Portfolio Box

Jpeg

This is how it’s look liked an A3 size portfolio box, made from plywood.  The purpose of this project is to learn experience on laser cutting and how to make a portfolio cover.

This is my originally design for my portfolio box cover

4_Box Design Cover

The idea behind of this design is to show my identity of myself, I put my name in eight letters.  The size from the biggest to smallest is to guide viewer to read my name and normally people read from left to right so I put the letters according to clockwise.  The design is based on a flower looks like a fan and I use it to present my personality.

Leave a Reply

