T-Shirt Exhibition [Transition]

This is my T-shirt exhibition for the first time, I used my power of words as the design and I apply 6 colors.  It works successfully, clean, neat, and I feel so happy and satisfied of my work.

When you go to Petaling Street you can see a lot of things like food, clothes, accessories, ets.  It is a good place to satisfy your desire and enjoy the atmosphere.  Why I design colorful because it is not just one color when you visit the place there are many colors around so why not and also I want to challenge myself do something different insread of one color.

The mesange is to promote Petaling Street or it called “Selling Place” to visitors.

Leave a Reply

