Silkscreen Printing

It was really great experience in my life, with my teacher Mr.Sean in Silk Screen Workshop.  This technique is amazing! I can use this for design on a T-Shirt.  The result (Silk Screen Design) I get not very well because maybe I used bad quality transparent paper or the liquid( Photo Emultion & Sensitizer) is very thin applied on silk screen so it makes the light can go through.  it makes me hard to wash it so I force myself to scrape it then the result become different (not neat) not like the original design.

By the way, even though the result is not very well I still like my work and finally I design on my own T-shirt.  In my future plan I am going to draw a drawing with power of words and I use this technique design on my other T-shirt.

T-Shirt

Leave a Reply

